Whether turning to the city of Bagnères de Luchon or moving towards Loudenvielle, the area is literally filled with opportunities for recreation, especially sports.

You'll pleasently discover a multitude of activities: Horse riding, Mountain biking, Hiking, Nordic Walking, Fishing, Golf, Tennis, Archery, Pony rides, Quad, Swimming, Swimming pool tobbogans,Paragliding, Gliding, Arapaho (mountain scooters), Climbing, Rafting, Cayonning, Canoeing, Pedal boat, Accrobranche, Canirando ...

Again, the list is not exhaustive ... Submit your requests, and we will do our best to satisfy you ...

Of course, who says "mountain" and "snow" thinks "skiing" ... and the chalet, next to the "Vallée Blanche" slope arrival is ideally located to enjoy the ski area of ​​Peyragudes ski resort.

In Peyragudes; "it's already tomorrow": the resort is equiped with the latest ski lifts : conveyor belts on beginners areas, detachable chairlifts, rechargeable ski passes.

In addition, the resort covers two valleys: the Larboust and the Louron. Peyragudes is made of two dinstinct ski parks: Les Agudes and Peyresourde, which both cover an area of ​​1500 ha between 1600 and 2400 m high. The 60 kilometers of ski slopes are divided into 51 trails (6 green, 23 blue, 18 red and 4 black) served by 17 ski lifts: 9 chairlifts including 4 detachable, 5 ski-tows, 2 conveyor belts and 1 cordlift.

"LES AIGLES" KIDS SNOWPARK
Located at 2000m on the blue slope "Les Aiglons" under a dedicated chairlift, this snowpark has been turned this winter into a "Slopestyle" trail with a combined course of boxes, tables and jumps. "Les aigles" snowpark is suitable for levels SX, S, and M (french norms standards: very easy to medium). The terrace of "ICC la suite" restaurant, right above the snowpark, allows parents to enjoy a moment of relaxation under the sun while admiring the exploits of their kids.

"LA FLAMME" SNOWPARK
This brand new XXL snowpark reserved for experienced riders with bumps, rails, jumps, tables and several possible downhills has been created at the edge of the blue track "Les perdrix" in Les Agudes. Serviced by "La Flamme" 4-seater chairlift, it offers a combination of Slopestyle and Cross in a "bowl" concept. Equipped with a webcam, "La Flamme" snowpark is open to riders of level M and L (french norms standard : medium to difficult).

THE FUN CROSS
A brand new fun-cross for the youngs and the olds has been created near the chairlift "Sérias", next to the blue slope "Pla de l'Hourgade". It is equipped with a webcam and the "ski movie" system allowing to time the downhill of the skier and to film it. Images to be shared with your friends ...

Finally, Peyragude also offers multiple alternatives to skiing ...

DISCOVERING THE RESORT WITH A GROOMER
Come discover a hidden facet of the life of ski resort: the craft of groomer. Right after the slopes are closing, from 6 P.M., you can stroll on the ski area for one hour aboard a specially equipped groomer.

SLEIGH RIDE
"Sherpa", a dog sled driving school, welcomes you at the foot of the Espace Nordique on the meadow of Balestas. You can visit the park by appointment.

THE CANIRANDO
Each participant is connected to a dog by a lanyard which allows a privileged relationship with the animal and guarantees an easy ride

SNOWSHOES TREK
Possibility of snowshoeing with a professional mountain guide to discover the landscapes, the fauna and the ecosystem of our valleys and mountains. Equipment provided.

ONE NIGHT IN AN IGLOO
With a professional mountain guide, an initiation to igloo's building, a mountain meal,a night walk in snowshoes with stargazing plus the night in the igloo and breakfast. Total escape guaranteed!

THE DISCOVERY OF THE SKI PATROL RESCUER TRADE
Accompany the sky patrol rescuers 30 to 45 minutes before the opening of the slopes and discover their daily life.

TWO-SEATER PARAGLIDE
Take off from the top of the station, on the crest of Cap de Pales near the emergency station, and landing near the departure station of the "Privilege" chairlift. From 5 years with no age limit and accessible to absolute beginners.

SPEED RIDING
Speed ​​riding is an emerging activity that combines paragliding and skiing. It consists in slipping downhill with a small sail. The game consists in grazing the slopes at high speed, resuming punctually with the snow, drawing curves at 80 km/h; sometimes in the snow, sometimes airborn!

AIR BOARD
This inflatable sled is driven lying flat on the belly. Its kevlar edges make it possible to turn, skid and thus chain magnificent curves. To climb the slope, do not worry: it is also homologated to take ski lifts!

SNAKE SLED
The Snake Sled is a collective sled practiced between friends or with your family. The sleds are all identical and are assembled together to form a single train. Laughs guaranteed !!!

THE YOONER
This new device combines the advantages of skiing, surfing and sledging: light, handy and comfortable. Well installed on your seat, you play with the relief thanks to the front suspension of this revolutionary "sledge". Originally intended for children to join the mountain schools, it opens new experiences to you.

HANDISKI
Peyragudes sky resort has been offering for a long time many facilities for skiing for disabled people: - Suitable ski lifts and trained our staff for different forms of boarding on chairlifts.
- Reserved parking at the bottom of the slopes and adapted toilets
. - Ski pass offered to escort
. - Possibility to rent two types of matching skiing chairs adapted to different form of disabilities.

SNOW & KINDERGARDEN
Thes suitable activities are reserved to children so they can enjoy their stay as much as their parents.

BOURG D'OUEIL
This nearby small and low rate family friendly ski resort allows beginners as well as seasoned skiers to enjoy its 6 skiing slope(1 green, 2 blue, 2 red, one black), 3 skilifts and a secured sledging slope next to a typical mountain village at the bottom of famous Tour de France's pass "Port de Bales".

Que l'on se tourne vers la ville de Bagnères de Luchon ou que l'on s'oriente davantage vers Loudenvielle, le secteur fourmille littéralement d'opportunité pour des loisirs, en particulier sportifs.

On peut ainsi retrouver avec plaisir une multitude d'activités : Equitation, VTT, Randonnée, Marche nordique,Pêche, Golf, Tennis, Tir à l’arc,Promenades en poney, Quad, Natation, Piscine à tobbogan...

Mais d'autres activités vous sont également proposées : Parapente, Vol à voile, Arapaho (trottinettes de montagne), Escalade, Rafting, Cayonning, Canoé, Pédalo, Parcours suspendu, Canirando...

Là encore, la liste est non-exhaustive... Soumettez-nous vos demandes, et nous mettrons tout en oeuvre pour les satisfaire...


Bien sûr, qui dit "montagne" et "neige" pense "ski"... et le chalet qui se situe au pied de la "Vallée Blanche" est idéalement situé pour profiter du domaine skiable de la station de Peyragudes.

Du côté des équipements, à Peyragudes, "c'est déjà demain" : tapis sur les espaces débutants, télésièges débrayables, forfaits rechargeables



De plus, la station dessert deux vallées: la vallée du Larboust et la vallée du Louron. Peyragudes, ce sont donc deux versants : Agudes et Peyresourde, sur un domaine de 1500 ha entre 1600 et 2400 m d'altitude. 60 kilomètres répartis en 51 pistes : (6 vertes, 23 bleues, 18 rouges et 4 noires). et 17 remontées mécaniques : 9 télésièges dont 4 télésièges débrayables, 5 téléskis, 2 tapis, 1 télécorde. KIDS SNOWPARK DES AIGLES
Situé à 2000m en bordure de la piste bleue des Aiglons et sous le télésiège débrayable privilège, ce snowpark est transformé cet hiver en "Slopestyle" avec un parcours combiné de box, tables et sauts. Desservi par un téléski dédié, le snowpark des Aigles est adapté pour les niveaux SX, S, et M (normes NF : très facile à moyen). La terrasse du restaurant d'altitude "ICC la suite" installé au pied du snowpark permet aux parents de profiter d'un moment de détente au soleil tout en admirant les exploits de leur kids.

LE SNOWPARK DE LA FLAMME
Un nouveau snowpark format XXL pour riders confirmés avec bosses, rails, sauts, tables et plusieurs lignes de descente possibles est créé en bordure de la piste bleue des Perdrix aux Agudes. Desservi par le télésiège 4 places de la Flamme, ce snowpark offre une combinaison de Slopestyle et de Cross dans un concept "bowl". Équipé d'une webcam, le snowpark de la Flamme est ouvert aux riders de niveau M et L (norme NF : moyen à difficile).

LE FUN CROSS
Un fun-cross pour petits et grands voit le jour près du télésiège Sérias, en bordure de la piste bleue Pla de l'Hourgade. Il propose sur un parcours de 500m des whoops, tunnel, virages relevés… Il est équipé d'une webcam et du système « ski movie » permettant de chronométrer le parcours du skieur et de le filmer. Des images à partager ensuite avec les amis…



Enfin, Peyragude offre également de multiples alternatives au ski...

LA DECOUVERTE DU DOMAINE EN DAMEUSE
Venez découvrir une facette cachée de la vie en station de ski : le métier de dameur. Après la fermeture des pistes, à partir de 18 heures, vous pourrez vous balader sur le domaine skiable pendant une heure à bord d'une dameuse spécialement équipée.

LES BALADES AVEC CHIENS DE TRAINEAUX
"Sherpa", école de conduite d'attelage de chiens de traîneaux, vous accueille au pied de l'Espace Nordique sur la prairie de Balestas. Vous pourrez visiter le parc sur rendez-vous.

LE CANI RANDO
Chaque participant est relié à un chien par une longue ce qui permet une relation privilégiée avec l'animal et garantit une balade facile

LES BALADES EN RAQUETTES
Possibilité de balades en raquettes avec un guide, à la découverte des paysages, de la faune et de l'écosystème de nos vallées et de nos montagnes. Matériel fourni.

UNE NUIT EN IGLOO
Avec un accompagnateur en montagne, Initiation à la construction d'un igloo, repas montagnard, balade nocturne en raquettes avec observation des étoiles, nuit dans l'igloo et petit déjeuner. Dépaysement assuré !

LA DECOUVERTE DU METIER DE PISTEUR
Accompagnez les pisteurs 30 à 45 minutes avant l'ouverture des pistes et découvrez leur quotidien.

LE PARAPENTE BIPLACE
Décollage du sommet de la station, sur la crête du Cap de Pales à proximité du poste de secours, atterrissage proche du départ du télésiège "Privilège". A partir de 5 ans, sans limite d'âge et accessible aux skieurs débutants.

LE SPEED RIDING
Le speed riding est une activité émergente qui associe le vol en parapente et le ski. C'est une activité de pure glisse avec des voiles de petite taille. Le jeu consiste à frôler à grande vitesse les pentes, reprendre contact ponctuellement avec la neige, tracer des courbes à 80 km/h tantôt dans la neige, tantôt dans les airs.

L'AIR BOARD
C'est une luge gonflable qui se pilote couché à plat ventre. Ses carres en kevlar permettent de tourner, déraper et ainsi enchaîner des courbes magnifiques. Pour remonter la pente, pas de souci : elle est aussi homologuée pour prendre les téléskis.

LE SNAKE GLISS
Le Snake Gliss est une luge collective qui se pratique entre amis ou en famille. Les luges sont toutes identiques et s'assemblent les unes aux autres pour former un seul et unique train. Fous-rires garantis !!!

LE YOONER
Ce nouvel appareil cumule les avantages du ski, du surf et de la luge : léger, maniable et confortable. Bien installé sur votre siège, vous jouerez avec le relief grâce à la suspension avant de cette "luge" révolutionnaire. A l'origine destiné aux enfants pour rejoindre les écoles de montagne, il vous ouvre de nouvelles expériences.

LE POLE HANDISKI
La station de Peyragudes a ouvert depuis longtemps son domaine à la pratique du ski des personnes handicapées, auxquelles Peyragudes propose de nombreuses facilités :
- Les remontées mécaniques sont adaptées et le personnel formé aux différentes formes d'embarquements sur les télésièges.
- Un parking est réservé, à proximité des pieds de pistes ainsi que des toilettes aménagées.
- Le forfait remontées mécaniques de l'accompagnateur est offert.
- Il est possible de louer deux types de fauteuils correspondant à la pratique du ski pour différents handicaps.

LE JARDIN DES NEIGES, LES GARDERIES
Pour que les enfants puissent profiter de leur séjour autant que leurs parents, des lieux et activités spécifiques leur sont consacrés.

Les stations de Superbagnères et Bourg d’Oeuil proposent ski alpin, ski de fond et raquettes.