Located in the heart of the Pyrenees, in the beautiful valley of Larboust, the chalet stands near major attractions such as the Aneto peak, Oo lake and the Peyragudes (located at only 1.5 km) and Superbagnères ski resorts. Bagneres de Luchon (13 kms), Great Tourist Site in Midi-Pyrénées and Louron valley (with Loudenvielle at only 16 km) are the nearest major tourists destinations.

Chalet Les Mélèzes is located in the town of Gouaux de Larboust in the department of Haute Garonne. Nestled in a natural setting, it fits harmoniously into the mountain landscape characteristic of this part of the Pyrenees.

Chalet Les Mélèzes is a natural starting point for the various activities that provides the mountain throughout the year (skiing, biking, hiking, fishing ...)

It also allows to enjoy all the unique environments mountain offers (architectural heritage, preserved nature, hot springs, festivals, landscapes ...)

Above all, it is a very adaptable place suitable for all types of public (individuals, families, groups, classes, company seminars, disabled persons). It offers multiple formulas (from bed&breakfast to full-board accomodation) and can help you organize your activities (from simple advice to developing a full program for your whole period of visit or designing a customized thematic program ...)

It offers finaly very interresting rates!

Enjoy visiting our website ... and do not hesitate to contact us for more informations! Hervé and Laetitia are at your disposal.

Le chalet est situé en plein cœur des Pyrénées, dans la magnifique vallée du Larboust. A proximité de grands sites tels le pic d’Anéto, le lac d’Oo, les stations de ski de de Peyragudes (1.5 km) et Superbagnères, à un quart d'heure de Bagnères de Luchon (13 kms), grand site de Midi-Pyrénées et de la Vallée du Louron (Loudenvielle, 16 kms) qui sont les pôles touristiques aux portes du chalet.

Situé sur la commune de Gouaux de Larboust, dans le département de la Haute Garonne, il se niche dans un écrin de nature et s'insère harmonieusement au paysage de haute montagne qui caractérise cette partie des Pyrénées.

Le Chalet les Mélèzes est le point de départ naturel des multiples activités qu'offre la montagne tout au long de l'année (ski, vtt, randonnées, pêche en montagne...)

Il jouit également de tout ce que son environnement propose d'unique (patrimoine architectural, nature sauvegardée, eaux thermales, festivals, paysages...)

C'est surtout un lieu très modulable et adaptable à tout public (individuels, familles, groupes familiaux,scolaires,associatifs ou sportif,séminaires,personnes à mobilité réduite...)qui propose de multiples formules (de la nuité avec petit déjeuner à la pension complète)et activités et vous accompagne du simple conseil à l'élaboration complète d'un séjour en passant par la conception de programmes thématiques personnalisés...

Alors, bonne visite de notre site... et n'hésitez pas à nous consulter pour tout complément d'information ! Hervé et Laetitia se tiennent à votre disposition.